Facebook icon

Investor Financial Update September 2021

September 8, 2021

Ynvisible will host an investor webinar on Thursday, September 16th, 2021, at 10:30 a.m. PT/ 1:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CET. The webinar will feature CEO Michael Robinson, who will update the Company’s operations and outline Ynvisible's accomplishments, the business perspective around these accomplishments, and what to anticipate from Ynvisible and management going forward.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. Questions or comments on the webinar? Contact IR@ynvisible.com.

Ynvisible plans to answer questions previously sent to IR@ynvisible.com and during the webinar, at management's discretion and subject to time constraints.

Date: Thursday, September 16, 2021

Time: 10:30 a.m. PT/ 1:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CET

Register Here


Check out THE latest news

Press releases, success stories, and educational content from Ynvisible University.

Learn more