Facebook icon

CEO SHAREHOLDER UPDATE

February 2, 2022

Dear Ynvisible Shareholders:

As the executive chairman and interim CEO, I would like to introduce myself and give you a progress report on our growth initiatives.  In the last four weeks, Ynvisible has made strategic management changes to better align our organization with our growth strategy. Moreover, our last round of financing has enabled us to invest in product development, manufacturing scale-up and global sales to reach revenue targets. I am confident in our ability to deliver shareholder value in 2022 and beyond. The employees of Ynvisible are more focused and dedicated than ever to deliver on revenue targets and to create shareholder value.

Ynvisible is committed to ongoing transparent communication of our progress with shareholders. I invite you to join us this Thursday, February 3, 2022, for an Investor Update. I will introduce Keith Morton, VP of Sales and Marketing, Ynvisible Interactive Inc. and Carlos Pinheiro, Founder and Chief Technology Officer, Ynvisible Interactive Inc. This would be a good opportunity for you to ask us questions.

Date: Thursday, February 3, 2022
Time: 9 AM PT/ 12 PM ET/ 6 PM CET

RSVP Here:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_GtCzZnEuScqu8-hEC5p6Vg

Sincerely,
Ramin Heydarpour,
Interim CEO & Executive Chairman, Ynvisible Interactive Inc.

Check out THE latest news

Press releases, success stories, and educational content from Ynvisible University.

Learn more